2016 Grand Lodge Officers

A.L. 6016

M.W. Walter R. Kaulfers - Grand Master for the State of New Jersey

R.W. Dieter B. Hees - Deputy Grand Master

R.W. Roger B. Quintana- Senior Grand Warden

R.W. Gregory J. Scott - Junior Grand Warden

R.W. Robert J. Sheridan - Grand Treasurer

R.W. John S. Ryan - Grand Secretary

R.W. Michael Holt - District Deputy Grand Master, 10th Masonic District

R.W. Ronald A. Murad - District Ritual Instructor, 10th Masonic District

To learn more about the Grand Lodge of New Jersey please visit www.newjerseygrandlodge.org